Pro Gamer

Kingdoms of Amalur

Kingdoms of Amalur features five distinct regions, four playable races, two genders, and three class trees with 22 abilities per tree. The four playable races are the Almain (Civilized Humans), the Dokkalfar (Dark Elves), the Ljosalfar (Light Elves), and the Varani (Nomadic Humans). The player starts off as a "Fateless", but can afterwards choose a [...]
Read More

Soul Sacrifice Review

Soul Sacrifice is played in the third-person perspective. The player character is a sorcerer who relives another sorcerer’s memories through a journal. The character can be customized in various options and can change throughout the game. The abilities (“sacrifices”) are part of this customization, which allows the game to have roles such as tank, ranged […]

Read More

Recent Comments

Recent Posts

Creative Destruction

Go Vacation



I added a video to a @YouTube playlist 50 Insane World War 2 Facts That Will Shock You!
I added a video to a @YouTube playlist Guess What's Coming?! | Lele Pons
Thanks for watching Like and Subscribe!